Auction Results

Indianapolis 500 Champions hand signed autograph Trophy Photo - Rathmann, Andretti, Foyt, Unser, Mears

This 8x10 Trophy photo is hand signed by Rick Mears, Johnny Rutherford, Al Unser, Mario Andretti, Bobby Unser, Jim Rathmann (DEC), Parnelli Jones and A. J. Foyt Jr.

An awesome collection of some of the greatest Indy car drivers ever and all have won the Indianapolis 500.

(8) Indianapolis 500 Champions


JSA Authentication

You May Also Like...

No records to display.

Search Title


What's It Worth?

We can help! We have examined well over 15,000 items.

Buying? Auctions Stats:

Taken over 94,579 bids
Sold over 50,000 items
Total value of $25,143,184

An error occured accessing the RSS feed.

What's Happening Now!